Does HeliPass™ contain any fillers, harmful substances, allergens or ingredients which bear potential risks?

48 views  March 11, 2019
HeliPass™ does not contain any harmful substances or ingredients which bear potential risks (according EU regulation 1169/2011). HeliPass™ is free from allergens: (cereals with gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelt, kamut or hybridized strain) and products thereof, shellfish and, eggs and products thereof, fish and products thereof, peanuts and products thereof, soya and products thereof, milk and products thereof (including lactose), nuts (almond, walnut, cashew nut, pecan nut, brazil nut, pistachio, macademia nut queensland nut) and products thereof, celery and products thereof, lupins and products thereof, molluscs and products thereof, mustard and products thereof, sesame seeds and products thereof, sulphur dioxide and sulphites > 10 ppm), genetically modified organisms (GMOs), nanomaterials, polycyclic aromatic hydrocarbons, pesticides and doping substances and is BSE/TSE-free. Lactobacillus reuteri DSM 17648 in HeliPass™ does not originate from, nor employ substrates of, animal origin during any part of its manufacture. Statements concerning these substances are available on request.

Did you find it helpful?
   Ask a question

Terms & Conditions

There is no content for Term & Conditions.
I Agree with the Terms